Loading…
FolioFestival2015 has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: FOLIO PARALELO [clear filter]
Thursday, October 15
 

19:00 WEST

19:30 WEST

 
Friday, October 16
 

13:00 WEST

14:30 WEST

16:00 WEST

17:00 WEST

18:00 WEST

 
Saturday, October 17
 

14:30 WEST

14:45 WEST

16:00 WEST

17:00 WEST

18:00 WEST

19:00 WEST

20:00 WEST

21:30 WEST

 
Sunday, October 18
 

10:30 WEST

15:00 WEST

16:30 WEST

18:00 WEST

18:30 WEST

 
Monday, October 19
 

16:00 WEST

17:00 WEST

19:00 WEST

20:00 WEST

21:00 WEST

 
Tuesday, October 20
 

15:00 WEST

16:00 WEST

17:00 WEST

19:00 WEST

21:30 WEST

 
Wednesday, October 21
 

15:00 WEST

16:00 WEST

17:30 WEST

20:00 WEST

22:00 WEST

 
Thursday, October 22
 

15:00 WEST

16:30 WEST

17:45 WEST

18:00 WEST

20:00 WEST

21:30 WEST

 
Friday, October 23
 

17:00 WEST

18:00 WEST

18:30 WEST

19:00 WEST

20:00 WEST

 
Saturday, October 24
 

12:30 WEST

15:00 WEST

15:30 WEST

16:00 WEST

17:00 WEST

17:30 WEST

18:00 WEST

18:30 WEST

19:00 WEST

19:30 WEST

20:00 WEST

21:00 WEST

21:30 WEST

 
Sunday, October 25
 

10:30 WET

11:00 WET

14:30 WET

15:00 WET

15:30 WET

16:00 WET

17:00 WET